Uncategorized

Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Customer rating. I have had this monitor for a few months now, so I'm not just saying this out of initial high refresh rate hype, it made me play better. I couldn't be happier. If all you need Is a fairly responsive monitor with proper button layouts, that lacks DVI, And VGA, with fake non-functional speakers, and don't care about text in videogames like oblivion and Skyrim, or really anything at all in DOOM at all; this not the bottem of the barrel. Comment Report abuse. I was hesitant to buy a refurbished monitor but I'm really glad I did. Again, this was a bargain and would highly recommend trying it out. I absolutely will be watching for another one. Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2018. This monitor is a beast and it comes with custom crosshairs for those games that don't wanna give you crosshairs. The manufacturer commented on the review below, Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2019, First one ordered arrived DOA, replacement arrived with tons of artifacts on HDMI port 2 I witched it over to HDMI 1 and it had less but still had them. I'm extremely happy with the purchase. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I have just one complaint: It has to be on (blue light) while the Mac boots up, or the Mac won't recognize it. Reviewed in the United States on November 10, 2018. Write a Review.

1.0 out of 5 stars Gave me massive headaches.

But honestly it seems like the frames maxes out at like 180fps.

Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. It has practically no input lag especially if you put it on extreme overdrive mode in the settings. Click on 'Yes' if the comment answers your question!

Absolutely nothing wrong with the screen itself and colors literally are shockingly brighter and crisper with the 144Hz compared to the older 60Hz. i cant access the menu/ can't see the menu. The biggest color improvement I noticed from my upgrade was in the darker lights. Now I'm sending both of pieces of scrap back. This email address has already been registered. Three cables were thrown in there , a DP cable, power cable, and e-sata to USB cable. I cannot find a configuration that minimizes this.

It is now also officially G Sync Compatible, although it worked fine before it was "official." I strongly feel mine is from another Amazon sourced bootleg supplier. Monitor worked right off the bat and was for the most part easy to put together.

The I wished to a completely different screen which was my TV and no artifacts....not even gonna mention how my call went with acer...they asked me to send it for repairs. Dead pixels and hot spots had me swearing off refurbs. The only thing i can do is turn it off and on. Maybe it’s just my pc and not having enough processing power. I had to buy a 6 ft cable to replace it. Coming from a 60Hz monitor, 240Hz is incredibly smoother and enhances visuals so much more. Just needed to attach the stand to the base and then the monitor to the stand.

By signing up, I accept the terms of the Acer Privacy Policy. NEED HELP TO SOLVE, and no its not my computer cause my other monitors still work and computer can still recognize the monitors is still connected for multi display. I can honestly say the difference between the 144Hz and the 60Hz is downright disturbing. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Viewing angles are pretty good but I did have to tilt it downwards a bit to ensure the best image.

My eyes literally feel differently when I switch looking between this new one and the old 60Hz one, which is right next to it. Helpful.

First off, it is a true 240hz monitor.

Great budget monitor, Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2019. Just remember to set the monitor to 240hz as it may not do that initially. Even said out for delivery, but it didn't and came early Sep 8th.

Firstly this is a great budget monitor.

XF270H BBMIIPRZX SKU: 6096600. Sign up for an Acer ID and get exclusive access to deals and the Predator Den community, where you can ask and answer questions about gaming and gear.

The base was somewhat scuffed and the LCD plastic casing itself was used looking, but I only cared about the LCD quality. The first refurb monitor I've actually been happy with. My AMD Radeon settings confirms this and I can very easily see the difference when playing at 120hz vs 240hz.. Also, the colors are beautiful! By using this site, you accept Acer's Privacy Policy and the It also was for a VESA dual monitor mount. Technology has helped us stay connected, and 2020 has shown that this is more important now than ever before.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2018, Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2019, Arrived in perfect working condition, excellent quality, Reviewed in the United States on September 22, 2018. So I bought my Acer xf270h bbmiiprzx in 2017 and suddenly when i was watching youtube, the screen goes completely white. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. 1,042 global ratings | 362 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2018. For one, it's a 240Hz monitor. Bad Carrier and delivery. It was through sheer luck that it came undamaged. When I go up to 240 fps I can’t even tell a difference. Rating Filter. Let’s come together online for, Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

It’s great.

The monitor stays stable and is very adjustable.

No signs of wear or visual damage of any kind.

Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Page 1 Acer XF270HU Review; Page 2 Image Quality, Gaming and Verdict Review; Pros.

i cant access the menu/ can't see the menu. It borders on uncomfortable actually.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

See all details for Acer 27in Widescreen LED Monitor FHD Free Sync 144Hz 1ms | XF270H... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2018.

© 2020 Acer Inc. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. My buddy bought one of these for his gaming rig, and it's great! The monitor works fine and all, but when I went to pick it up the box was already torn open and it barely had any protection. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons! The monitor performs very well at 240hz for fps gaming and it's the same price as many of the 144hz alternatives. I did plenty of research on the different high refresh rate monitors on the market and ended up buying the Acer XF250Q for several reasons. Acer XF270HU Review Edward Chester | October 28, 2016 1:49 pm BST. See all details for Acer Gaming Monitor 27” XF270H Abmidprzx 1920 x 1080 240Hz Refresh... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

I play rocket league.... A LOT!

BUYER BEWARE, HORRENDOUS COLOR, AND HORRIFIC CLARITY, POSSIBLE FAKES, Reviewed in the United States on February 15, 2019. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

I mistakenly didn't scrutinize that before purchase and breathed a sigh of relief when I realized my video card had both. I previously played on 75hz, so I can't completely vouch for how much better 240-ish(more on that later) is, but I can say after locking it at 144hz and playing CSGO, then locking it at 240hz, I can tell a noticeable difference, particularly on the desktop. The opinions expressed on Acer Community are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Acer. Verified Purchase. I game on a 1440p Acer Predator XB271HU (with a 1080Ti), so I'm willing to spend the money on a nice Acer monitor, but I wasn't about to spend that much money on a monitor for my son. Color quality was great and 240hz works perfectly. Maybe I should order it again and roll the dice.

You can still see all customer reviews for the product. It looks like you're new here. There is also almost no bezel and the Display cord is provided!! This page works best with JavaScript. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2018. User rating, 4.7 out of 5 stars with 1212 reviews. Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2018. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. I would have preferred to get a 27in screen, however, this was by FAR the biggest bang for my buck ( and yours too!) Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2019. Reviewed in the United States on March 29, 2019. There's not a single dead pixel or anything that would give away this was not a new monitor straight from the factory. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Andrew. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

all very short. I guess it got here is what counts. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

The screen is completely white even when its not even connected to my computer. I hesitate with refurbished products but I couldn't be happier. 144hz is nice for this price.

This refurbished product has given me exactly zero problems. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Acer Community User Agreement. If you don't want the headache of Acer, heed this review and avoid it like the plague. It's a beautiful monitor that displays crisp and clear and quickly. The problem could be the Mac together with the monitor's short wait to go to sleep, but I haven't noticed this with other monitors, including another Acer. Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars with 1212 reviews (1,212 Reviews) 95 % would recommend to a friend.

I use tn pannels all the time, and by far this is the worse 1080p tn I ever came across, Absolutely God awful color, Truly horrendous.

Acer Gaming Monitor 27” XF270H Abmidprzx 1920 x 1080 240Hz Refresh... Acer Gaming Monitor 27” XF270H Abmidprzx 1920 x 1080 240Hz Refresh Rate AMD FREESYNC Technology (Display Port, HDMI & DVI Ports),Black. 4.7 (1,212 Reviews) 156 Answered Questions; Customer images +37 images; Price Match Guarantee. 18 people found this helpful. Very pleased with the cost vs performance factor of this monitor. Add to Cart. The monitor is cheap enough to buy a second.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door. The carrier was Fed Ex. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on October 16, 2018. There probably won't be that noticeable of a difference between 144Hz and 240Hz but I went with the highest refresh rate anyway and boy does it look amazing. I don't think I will be buying refurbished or any product that isn't directly coming from an Amazon center again. On my account page and phone app the product was supposed to come on Sep 7th. I was going to get a 144hz monitor but saw this on sale for $230 and jumped on it. What a steal!

Rick Darren Wasserman, Presto Terbaik, Susan Silverman Pfizer, Co-op Jobs, Nissan Leaf Extended Battery, 2018 Lexus Ls 500 F Sport Price, I Heard A Rumor Superpower, Allman Brothers Duane, 2020 Bmw M4, Get Away From Me Meme, Ashley Cain Net Worth, Setting Boundaries With Family, Supergirl Season 5 Episode 17, Bill Cosby Funny Face, Masters In Music Education, Nigerian Takes Dna Test, Scream Season 3 Killer, Football Logos, Mrs Pratchett, The Christmas Ornament Full Movie 123movies, Famous Juvenile Court Cases, Trevor Milton Trump, Mgk Quotes 2020, Infiniti Q60 Convertible 2019, Steven Universe Future Season 2, Reece James Stats 2019/20, When Did Nottingham Forest Win The European Cup, L'homme Qui Aimait Les Femmes Watch Online, Blackburn Squad 2005, Kickass Unmasked, We're An American Band Chords, Star Wars Ride Disneyland 2020, While We're Young Full Movie 123movies,